Reviewed on 9/10/2016 Justine M

Liz was recommended to me by a good friend. I had a lot of anxiety over what to do and how I wanted my hair to look on my wedding day, but Liz put me at ease. I was a very picky particular bride, but it only took Liz looking at one picture to see what I envisioned For my look. She was friendly, professional, and flexible. She made it all seem so easy. She even went an extra step and put together a hair/makeup schedule for all us girls. On my wedding day, I was beyond happy with the way my hair and all my bridesmaids looks turned out . I would highly recommend using liz!

Reviewed on 9/03/2016 Mollie B

Liz is by far the best hair stylist that I have ever encountered! I have been in a lot of weddings and seen a lot of wedding hair styles, and Liz by far exceeds everyone! I was recently in a wedding and Liz did all of the bridesmaids, the bride and the brides mother's hair. She is immensely talented at capturing the desires of all of the girls and making everyone's hair styles perfectly fit each different face and style preference! Everyone's hair came out so beautifully! I was raving about her all night and still do to this day! Aside from the gorgeous hair styles, Liz was very professional all day. She arrived early and made sure to maintain a schedule so that the day ran very smoothly. She also sent all of us a time schedule ahead of time, so each girl knew what time they would have their curls/styling, etc. The entire day ran so smoothly and everyone's hair looked outstanding!! We owe it all to Liz and her assistant! I would HIGHLY recommend Liz's services to any wedding party!!

Reviewed on 9/01/2016 Ashley C

Liz was absolutely amazing to work with! She was so helpful and flexible, which is a plus for any bride planning a wedding! She did my hair exactly how I wanted it, even after I changed my mind at the last minute due to hot weather. My hair is very difficult to work with but Liz had no problem at all, a true professional! Everyone in my wedding party, and the mothers and aunts all loved their hair as well! Liz really listened to what everyone wanted for a hairstyle and executed the styles perfectly! Trust me, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Liz for helping to make my wedding day perfect and stress free!

Reviewed on 9/01/2016 Kristen F

All I can say is that Liz Tucker is THE best hairstylist. All you have to do is take a look at the pictures on this site and on her IG account and you can see how versatile her talents are. She can do anything that you want her to do! These days, brides have access to literally millions of pictures of other brides and different hairstyles. Liz has never met a hairstyle that she can't accomplish. If it isn't perfect (which would be surprising) she has no problem with trying again until she gets it right. Liz has done my hair for more than 15 different weddings but for "my day" as the bride, I got to see the extra golden treatment that she reserves for her brides. And it was beyond. My hair is fine and Liz had ideas up her sleeve to make my hair look naturally thick in the up-do. I have never received so many compliments for how well my hair looked. We went on a boat ride and I arrived at the reception with every strand in place. I could not have been happier. Liz did the hair for all 7 of my bridesmaids - each style was different, each girl was particular in their own way and every single one looked gorgeous. The guests said that as we walked down the aisle - "wow look at her hair, and hers, and hers and omg hers too" - was what could be heard throughout the church. Nothing is better than that or Liz Tucker's talent. Brides, she is well on her way to becoming a famous wedding hair stylist so get in while you can - you'll be glad that you did. Thank you Liz! Natural talent with such a love for what you do leads to greatness. Cheers! XX

Reviewed on 4/30/2016 Emily F

Liz is incredibly talented! She did my hair as well as five of my bridesmaids and everyone was happy! She was so comfortable and confident, putting everyone at ease. She is easy to talk and very accommodating. When we met for my trial I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted but she was able to work with me and I was thrilled with the outcome. I would recommend Liz without any reservations to other brides!

Reviewed on 11/02/2015

Liz is my go-to girl for up-dos! She has done my hair for numerous occasions like weddings and nights out on the town. Whether I go in with an exact picture that I want her to replicate, or with my indecisiveness where I let her do her thing, she never disappoints. She is the ultimate professional; she takes her time, gives her clients her undivided attention, and won't stop until we are satisfied. And her work never goes unnoticed; I always receive tons of compliments on her masterpieces. I highly recommend Liz and the entire team at Eden XO for all of your beauty needs!

Reviewed on 10/26/2015

Liz is the best! I decided to go with Liz after seeing her work at a few weddings I had attended. The brides and bridesmaids' hair always looked amazing and stayed throughout the night. I did a trial with Liz and she exceeded my expectations. She is very easy going and is willing to work with you to make sure you are pleased. She had the task of doing all of my bridesmaids, my mother and mother-in-law, and my hair. She was able to make each girl happy and thanks to Liz, the pictures came out great. Everyone's hair stayed throughout the night and I couldn't have been happier. It was so nice to have Liz be a part of my wedding day and help make it so special.

Reviewed on 10/14/2015

Liz recently did the hair for a wedding I was the Maid of Honor in and did an amazing job. She did the Bride, 7 Bridesmaids, and the Mother of the Bride by herself. She gave us all what we wanted and my hair looked great all night despite the fact that it rained throughout the outdoor ceremony! She also knew how to work around my difficultly placed extensions. I highly recommend her! :)

Reviewed on 8/27/2015 Lauren W

Liz is a true talent. She is so easy to work with and can literally create whatever you dream up. Liz did hair for 8 girls on my wedding day, including my own! Not once did the girls feel rushed or uneasy. In fact, two of my friends wanted to cancel their hair stylists and hire Liz for their wedding day. What I really love about Liz's style is that no two looks are ever the same - she is constantly mixing it up and learning new styles. I would highly recommend Liz for your next event - you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed on 8/01/2015

Liz did my hair for a friends wedding a few years ago. It was hands down the best updo I have ever had. Every time I've had to have my hair done for a wedding I request basically the same thing...loose curls pinned back - not too much hairspray. This seems easy enough to pull off but I have very fine hair making it pretty hard to keep an updo in tact for a full day. Liz PERFECTLY executed this hairstyle for me and gave me exactly what I wanted. Not only did it last all stayed in tact for the following TWO days! It even aged well! Liz is an amazing hairstylist FIVE STARS #UpDoGURU

Reviewed on 8/19/2015 Joanna S

Liz is amazing! She did my hair, my bridesmaids and mother-in-laws hair for my wedding and everyone looked beautiful. During my trial, she made feel so calm and at ease, helping to make my hair exactly like I had envisioned. One of my girls brought her a picture and Liz knocked it out of the park, making the hair look even better than the picture! I can't wait to work with Liz for upcoming events. Thank you so much Liz for all that you did and being make everyone look so beautiful!

Reviewed on 7/28/2015 Ashley C

What a talented stylist! 5 stars is a understatement!! Liz did my, 2 moms and 5 of my bridesmaids hair for my wedding a couple weeks ago and I couldn't have made a better choice! She is so pleasant and really brightened up our morning. Everyone looked so beautiful and loved how their hair came out! I was especially loving mine, It was everything I imaged plus more! It was absolutely perfect <3

Reviewed on 7/28/2015 Ashley M

Liz did my, my mom's, and all 6 bridesmaids' hair for our wedding back in May. I cannot express how gorgeous everyone's hair looked--and how fun and easy it was to have Liz around while we were getting ready.She was so patient with everyone, and was able to do complicated hairstyles that the bridesmaids had pictures of. And, inevitably, when someone would change their mind, she was very accommodating to each person so they looked their absolute best. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a great hairstylist, and hope to have the chance to work with her again in the future!

Reviewed on 7/22/2015 Cait W

As you can see from these photos, Liz is remarkably talented. So talented that my bridesmaids liked there hair better on my wedding day than their own. She can create anything you ask her to do, and if she has never that style before she will learn it for your big day. She has had about five years of experience with wedding hair and has become increasingly popular, so book her soon!