posted 7/24/2018 by Dana T

I HIGHLY recommend Dylan Elizabeth Beauty. I got married on 7/6 and she did my hair along with all of my bridal party. Liz is a true professional, knows what she is doing, easy to talk to, and extremely accommodating. I loved my hair and it kept in place the enitre night. Liz is organized and eases any concerns you may have. She even helped me set up 2 additional stylists for my out of town guests. You will not regret booking with Dylan Elizabeth Beauty.

posted 6/4/2018 by Julie M (updated 6/4/2018)

I loved having Liz and Alana do my wedding hair and makeup! As a bride coming in for a destination wedding, I wasn’t able to have a trial for either - and I definitely didn’t need one. They nailed both hair and makeup based on picture references I gave them, and they were friendly & punctual. I wouldn’t have changed a thing. Thank you Liz and Alana!

posted 5/1/2018 by Christina P (updated 5/1/2018)

I had a fabulous experience working with Dylan Elizabeth Beauty at my recent April wedding. Liz was very easy to work with and really listened to my ideas for how I wanted to look on my wedding day while also offering great suggestions. Everyone kept telling me how much they loved my hair during my wedding and it stayed put throughout the day. My bridesmaids were all really happy with their hair as well. Liz also handled a scheduling issue that came up the day of the wedding like a pro which I appreciated!

 

posted 4/20/2018 by Melissa M (updated 4/20/2018)

Dylan Elizabeth Beauty was the absolute perfect fit for my wedding day! I had a hair trial several months prior, and had such a great experience with hair and makeup. I had some tweaks, and Liz remembered and perfected it on my wedding day. Every person complimented my hair, and I have a ton of it! My bridesmaids were all so happy, and it was such a great experience. Her and her team are fun, happy, professional and added to my wedding morning. We had so much fun, and I enjoyed them at my mom's house getting ready. I cannot recommend her enough, she is very talented and so great to work with!

 

posted 3/13/2018 by michelle M 

Liz and her team did an AMAZING job on my bridal hair and makeup as well as all my bridesmaids and MOB & MOGs. Everyone was very happy with their appearance and a few of my bridesmaids who have been in many weddings said it was the best hair and makeup they have ever had. Liz and team do a great job at keeping you looking like yourself but glamorous at the same time! Can't say enough good things and would book Liz again in a heart beat for any events!

posted 1/2/2018 by Sarah M 

I cannot say enough good things about Liz and Johanna (hope I'm spelling that correctly!). They did the hair and makeup for my bridal party and myself this past October and were absolutely perfect! The only strict guideline we really gave Liz for the hair was "up". But she managed to make all our hair look unique and fantastic...and everything stayed perfectly in place through the pictures, ceremony and lots and lots of dancing. Johanna also did an amazing job on the makeup. She was told that we all wanted natural looks and she did not disappoint. We all looked flawless but not over the top. They were both super personable and made the process relaxing and fun. My only regret is that I can't have them do my hair and makeup every day of my life. I highly recommend them!! You will not regret hiring Liz for your wedding day.

posted 10/29/2017 by Stephanie R 

I was referred to Liz after my previous hair stylist of two years backed out one month before my wedding. Liz was not only kind and helpful during this very stressful time, she had a hair trial booked within days of my meeting her. Liz is sensational, and the definition of a customer-centric professional. My hair trial with Liz was outstanding. She is patient, listens to what you want, and makes sure you are 100% satisfied. Liz styled the hair of my two bridesmaids and the sister of the groom, along with my hair, and they all looked sensational! Everyone felt beautiful and comfortable. Liz has vision of what will look best, and a diligent attention to detail to bring that vision to life in a beautiful way. Other brides will be completely elated with the service Liz provides.

posted 10/25/2017 by Sunny F 

Liz and her team did such an amazing job on my wedding this past July. Liz was so easy to work with and flexible. I had a bridesmaid drop out last minute, and Liz was super accommodating to the change and sent an updated schedule out right away. The day of my wedding, Liz was right on time and super professional, and she kept everyone perfectly on schedule throughout the entire morning. On top of all of that, and most importantly, the looks that Liz created were amazing! She is super talented, really listens to what each person has in mind for their look, and makes it happen. I was very happy with how everything turned out. Thank you, Liz, for everything!

posted 10/23/2017 by Lauren B 

Liz and her team did an amazing job on our wedding day! She made everything flawless from the beginning, and was super helpful in picking out the best hairstyle for my big day. Her knowledge and personality made sure everything went off without a hitch! Also, the makeup artist she works with is equally amazing and committed to her job! All of the girls loved their hair and makeup!

posted 10/23/2017 by Ashley G 

I can’t say enough about Liz!! She and her team did an absolutely amazing job on my hair, my bridal party, and 2 moms. Before the wedding, Liz helped me with buying extensions and did a hair trial with them so I could see a clear vision of how it would look on the big day. She made me feel so at ease, not just because of her skill and professionalism, but because she just exudes calm and understanding. She truly knows what everyone wants. Her team is also fabulous. She makes sure she picks people with the same above average skill set as her. I cannot thank Liz enough for making my bridal party and me look absolutely stunning!! You will not be disappointed if you hire Liz for your big day!!!

posted 10/5/2017 by Kate M

Liz was an absolute pleasure to work with! I typically don't like updos, but needed for our windy venue - Liz's creativity, experience and skills were A+. She listens to your ideas, and eased any concerns you may have during the trial run. She helped our wedding day prep go smoothly, and generously made a last minute accommodations for an add on! My hair stayed in place all night, but looked natural all at the same time! I wouldn't think twice about booking with her again - and would highly recommend her to other brides!

 

posted 9/25/2017 by Keri J (updated 10/18/2017)

My wedding day was everything I could have asked for and more thanks to Dylan Elizabeth Beauty. Liz and her team listened to myself and my bridal party, and created the exact hair style we wanted. We were all thrilled with our hair! They were easy to work with, professional, talented, and friendly! As the bride, my hair was everything absolutely perfect and working with them was such a wonderful and smooth experience! I am so happy I chose Dylan Elizabeth Beauty for my wedding day and I will be recommending Dylan Elizabeth Beauty to everyone!

Reviewed on 9/10/2016 Justine M

Liz was recommended to me by a good friend. I had a lot of anxiety over what to do and how I wanted my hair to look on my wedding day, but Liz put me at ease. I was a very picky particular bride, but it only took Liz looking at one picture to see what I envisioned For my look. She was friendly, professional, and flexible. She made it all seem so easy. She even went an extra step and put together a hair/makeup schedule for all us girls. On my wedding day, I was beyond happy with the way my hair and all my bridesmaids looks turned out . I would highly recommend using liz!

Reviewed on 9/03/2016 Mollie B

Liz is by far the best hair stylist that I have ever encountered! I have been in a lot of weddings and seen a lot of wedding hair styles, and Liz by far exceeds everyone! I was recently in a wedding and Liz did all of the bridesmaids, the bride and the brides mother's hair. She is immensely talented at capturing the desires of all of the girls and making everyone's hair styles perfectly fit each different face and style preference! Everyone's hair came out so beautifully! I was raving about her all night and still do to this day! Aside from the gorgeous hair styles, Liz was very professional all day. She arrived early and made sure to maintain a schedule so that the day ran very smoothly. She also sent all of us a time schedule ahead of time, so each girl knew what time they would have their curls/styling, etc. The entire day ran so smoothly and everyone's hair looked outstanding!! We owe it all to Liz and her assistant! I would HIGHLY recommend Liz's services to any wedding party!!

Reviewed on 9/01/2016 Ashley C

Liz was absolutely amazing to work with! She was so helpful and flexible, which is a plus for any bride planning a wedding! She did my hair exactly how I wanted it, even after I changed my mind at the last minute due to hot weather. My hair is very difficult to work with but Liz had no problem at all, a true professional! Everyone in my wedding party, and the mothers and aunts all loved their hair as well! Liz really listened to what everyone wanted for a hairstyle and executed the styles perfectly! Trust me, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Liz for helping to make my wedding day perfect and stress free!

Reviewed on 9/01/2016 Kristen F

All I can say is that Liz Tucker is THE best hairstylist. All you have to do is take a look at the pictures on this site and on her IG account and you can see how versatile her talents are. She can do anything that you want her to do! These days, brides have access to literally millions of pictures of other brides and different hairstyles. Liz has never met a hairstyle that she can't accomplish. If it isn't perfect (which would be surprising) she has no problem with trying again until she gets it right. Liz has done my hair for more than 15 different weddings but for "my day" as the bride, I got to see the extra golden treatment that she reserves for her brides. And it was beyond. My hair is fine and Liz had ideas up her sleeve to make my hair look naturally thick in the up-do. I have never received so many compliments for how well my hair looked. We went on a boat ride and I arrived at the reception with every strand in place. I could not have been happier. Liz did the hair for all 7 of my bridesmaids - each style was different, each girl was particular in their own way and every single one looked gorgeous. The guests said that as we walked down the aisle - "wow look at her hair, and hers, and hers and omg hers too" - was what could be heard throughout the church. Nothing is better than that or Liz Tucker's talent. Brides, she is well on her way to becoming a famous wedding hair stylist so get in while you can - you'll be glad that you did. Thank you Liz! Natural talent with such a love for what you do leads to greatness. Cheers! XX

Reviewed on 4/30/2016 Emily F

Liz is incredibly talented! She did my hair as well as five of my bridesmaids and everyone was happy! She was so comfortable and confident, putting everyone at ease. She is easy to talk and very accommodating. When we met for my trial I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted but she was able to work with me and I was thrilled with the outcome. I would recommend Liz without any reservations to other brides!

Reviewed on 11/02/2015

Liz is my go-to girl for up-dos! She has done my hair for numerous occasions like weddings and nights out on the town. Whether I go in with an exact picture that I want her to replicate, or with my indecisiveness where I let her do her thing, she never disappoints. She is the ultimate professional; she takes her time, gives her clients her undivided attention, and won't stop until we are satisfied. And her work never goes unnoticed; I always receive tons of compliments on her masterpieces. I highly recommend Liz and the entire team at Eden XO for all of your beauty needs!

Reviewed on 10/26/2015

Liz is the best! I decided to go with Liz after seeing her work at a few weddings I had attended. The brides and bridesmaids' hair always looked amazing and stayed throughout the night. I did a trial with Liz and she exceeded my expectations. She is very easy going and is willing to work with you to make sure you are pleased. She had the task of doing all of my bridesmaids, my mother and mother-in-law, and my hair. She was able to make each girl happy and thanks to Liz, the pictures came out great. Everyone's hair stayed throughout the night and I couldn't have been happier. It was so nice to have Liz be a part of my wedding day and help make it so special.

Reviewed on 10/14/2015

Liz recently did the hair for a wedding I was the Maid of Honor in and did an amazing job. She did the Bride, 7 Bridesmaids, and the Mother of the Bride by herself. She gave us all what we wanted and my hair looked great all night despite the fact that it rained throughout the outdoor ceremony! She also knew how to work around my difficultly placed extensions. I highly recommend her! :)

Reviewed on 8/27/2015 Lauren W

Liz is a true talent. She is so easy to work with and can literally create whatever you dream up. Liz did hair for 8 girls on my wedding day, including my own! Not once did the girls feel rushed or uneasy. In fact, two of my friends wanted to cancel their hair stylists and hire Liz for their wedding day. What I really love about Liz's style is that no two looks are ever the same - she is constantly mixing it up and learning new styles. I would highly recommend Liz for your next event - you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed on 8/01/2015

Liz did my hair for a friends wedding a few years ago. It was hands down the best updo I have ever had. Every time I've had to have my hair done for a wedding I request basically the same thing...loose curls pinned back - not too much hairspray. This seems easy enough to pull off but I have very fine hair making it pretty hard to keep an updo in tact for a full day. Liz PERFECTLY executed this hairstyle for me and gave me exactly what I wanted. Not only did it last all day..it stayed in tact for the following TWO days! It even aged well! Liz is an amazing hairstylist FIVE STARS #UpDoGURU

Reviewed on 8/19/2015 Joanna S

Liz is amazing! She did my hair, my bridesmaids and mother-in-laws hair for my wedding and everyone looked beautiful. During my trial, she made feel so calm and at ease, helping to make my hair exactly like I had envisioned. One of my girls brought her a picture and Liz knocked it out of the park, making the hair look even better than the picture! I can't wait to work with Liz for upcoming events. Thank you so much Liz for all that you did and being make everyone look so beautiful!

Reviewed on 7/28/2015 Ashley C

What a talented stylist! 5 stars is a understatement!! Liz did my, 2 moms and 5 of my bridesmaids hair for my wedding a couple weeks ago and I couldn't have made a better choice! She is so pleasant and really brightened up our morning. Everyone looked so beautiful and loved how their hair came out! I was especially loving mine, It was everything I imaged plus more! It was absolutely perfect <3

Reviewed on 7/28/2015 Ashley M

Liz did my, my mom's, and all 6 bridesmaids' hair for our wedding back in May. I cannot express how gorgeous everyone's hair looked--and how fun and easy it was to have Liz around while we were getting ready.She was so patient with everyone, and was able to do complicated hairstyles that the bridesmaids had pictures of. And, inevitably, when someone would change their mind, she was very accommodating to each person so they looked their absolute best. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a great hairstylist, and hope to have the chance to work with her again in the future!

Reviewed on 7/22/2015 Cait W

As you can see from these photos, Liz is remarkably talented. So talented that my bridesmaids liked there hair better on my wedding day than their own. She can create anything you ask her to do, and if she has never that style before she will learn it for your big day. She has had about five years of experience with wedding hair and has become increasingly popular, so book her soon!